Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 9 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page
Russ Schumacher
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
russ@whrhsaa.org 1977
Send Russ a MessageSend Russ a Message
Kim Heinzer (Sekora)
Ksekora@optonline.net 1985
Send Kim a MessageSend Kim a Message
Kim Heinzer (Sekora)
kimsekora676@gmail.com 1985
Send Kim a MessageSend Kim a Message
Elizabeth Stanton
lstillwaggon@yahoo.com 1978
Send Elizabeth a MessageSend Elizabeth a Message
Oona ??? (Stieglitz)
oona58@verizon.net 1975
Send Oona a MessageSend Oona a Message
Laurie Lutz (Stone-Tighe)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
LaurLs7@yahoo.com 1985
Living the hapily-ever-after life, with the love of my life, my hubby, Steve. We have 5 AMAZING children (boy, boy, boy, girl, boy), 3 grown & 2 in high school. Gearing up for the sweet life of retirement. I am a Nurse, working as a Corporate Coordinator of Hunterdon Regional Comunity Healthcare. My Hubby is a Professional Fire Captain in Millburn, NJ.
Hoping all my fellow WHRHS classman are doing well in life!!
Greg Taylor
Profile picture
Now
grtaylor2@gmail.com trinitywebmedia.com
Send Greg a MessageSend Greg a Message
Karen Temple
ktemple443@comcast.net 1973
Looking forward to catching up with old friends!! Send Karen a MessageSend Karen a Message
Lynn Latawiec (Tsuzuki)
ltsuzuki33@gmail.com 1977
William n/a (Valle)
valle_bill@yahoo.com 1972
Send William a MessageSend William a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 9 of 11 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next PageLast Page